Apple and Onion baked Chicken

The life of G - In My Kitchen

I have been asked to help a group that are on a weight loss journey and needed help with meal planning. I am more than happy to help because even as a personal chef, I struggle personal with my weight and strive everyday to keep it in check. So I know the hardship, thus here is your first meal idea.

Apple and onion baked chicken with herbed tricolor quinoa and sautéed sugar snap peas.

I choose to bake this chicken instead of cooking it nor the stove, because a lot if people are not comfortable with stove top cooking meat, this way you prep it, stick it in the oven and let it do it’s thing.

So here is what you will need for the chicken.

-your preferred cut of chicken, mine is a quarter
– a small onion, diced
-the apple of your choose, mine is a golden delicious…

View original post 446 more words

Leave a Reply

