Once Upon This Hook: Dream Becoming Reality

Not too long ago I started my Once Upon This Hook Facebook page. This was just the first step toward my goal to turn my hobby & skill into a business. Now I am releasing a blog for all my crochet related things from sharing projects I find inspirational to my very own patterns. I feel truly blessed to be skilled in crochet and to have the ability to share my work with others. I will also be releasing my pattern for the blossom stitch cowl with the puff stitch border.

My Once Upon This Hook blog will be ready to be viewed on May 27th. Looking forward to sharing all my crochet ventures with you all on the new blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

