I Know We Won’t Be Forever, But I’ll Take A Little While

* I agree! Just because a love isn’t mean to last forever doesn’t mean you should bother. Just because someone is you “soulmate” doesn’t mean they can’t help you grow as a person. Perhaps those individuals help shape us into the people we need to be for when we do find our special someones who we are meant to be with for a lifetime.*

 

Emmanuel RosarioI know we can’t be forever, but that doesn’t mean I won’t take a little while. We can get lost in cars, on highways in distant states far from where we know to be home. We won’t be scared, though. My hand will be in yours and your hand will be in mine. Being…

via I Know We Won’t Be Forever, But I’ll Take A Little While — Thought Catalog

Leave a Reply

