Here’s Why You’re Actually Unhappy With Your Life, Based On Your Zodiac sign

I am Leo and I have to say, based on personal experience, the explanation for my sign makes sense. For about 2 yrs I was in a situation that consequently had influence on me losing a sense of who I am and, therefore, I felt very miserable. The good news is that I removed myself from the situation and have been working on finding/learning who I am again. I feel a lot more content with my life now!

Leo (July 23rd to August 22nd)

You haven’t developed your sense of self.

Leos are happiest when they know themselves. This is tricky, however, because of course your sense of self has to evolve as you do – your idea of who you are must keep evolving, otherwise you’ll become stuck and complacent.

via Here’s Why You’re Actually Unhappy With Your Life, Based On Your Zodiac sign — Thought Catalog

Leave a Reply

