Daily Goodie Box Review: April 2017

Bunches of Crunches Superfood Granola Dark Chocolate Sea Salt with Chia from Bakery on Main

Chocolatey. Salty goodness. These are delicious! I wish I had a bigger sample!

 Original Lychee & White Grape detox water drink

Like the product but wasn’t crazy about the flavor; not a fan of grape. I would be interested in trying one of the other flavors offered.

#MPWR Acne Spot Treatment

I love that that this is an organic product. I’ve only had to use it a couple times but it seems to work pretty well.

Eboost Energy Powder (Strawberry Kiwi)

Love this kind of product, don’t love the flavor. I’m not a fan of the Strawberry Kiwi flavor in general and would have preferred a different flavor.

Adamia Therapeautic Repair Lotion

Full size product was included. Not really a smell at all to it. Seems to help keep my dry skin areas from being so rough and dry,

Cherry Slurpee  7-11 Cotton Candy

I’m not a big fan of cotton candy so I only had a taste of this. It definitely tasted a lot like a Cherry Slurpee. My boyfriend’s daughter loved it.

Mighty Nut Powdered Peanut Butter in Vanilla from Peanut Butter & Co

I had never used dry peanut butter before so I was skeptical about how good this would come out. I was pleasantly surprised at how delicious this tasted! I accidentally added a little too much water and had to add some regular peanut butter to thicken it up. It tasted so rich! It reminded me of the really good peanut butter candy covered in chocolate. Would highly recommend anyone to try this!

Goddess Garden Organics Sunscreen Sample

I like the sunscreen itself but I didn’t like the sample packet. It made it very difficult to just get a little sunscreen out. It’s an organic sunscreen that doesn’t have any bad chemicals in it like other sunscreens. It also has a more pleasant smell than other sunscreens I have used in the past.

Quick DUDE Shower Wipes

A nice sized thick wipe. Smells good and feels good on the skin. I am using mine for the occasional day when I end up skipping my shower to keep me feeling fresh. Would highly recommend including this in care kits for college students and military soldiers.

 

Daily Goodie Box Review

I was very pleased with samples that were included in my very first Daily Goodie Box. The selection of products sent to me were pretty much the kind of products I have an interest in using/trying out. The only product I wasn’t crazy about was the Slurpee cotton candy (not a fan of it cotton candy at all) but I’m not complaining because I was able to give it to a kid to enjoy. I am definitely hoping I get selected to receive more boxes from this site again! Click here to sign up and have the opportunity to receive your own Daily Goodie Box filled with FREE samples to try out!

I received this Daily Goodie Box filled with product samples for FREE in exchange for reviewing the included products. My opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

