Smiley360 Mission: Purex Crystals

One of my latest Smiley360 missions was for me to add Purex Crystals to my laundry routine. I was sent a coupon which allowed me to pick out the Purex Crystals fragrance of my choice and try it out completely FREE.

PurexCapture

My fragrance of choice was the Lavender Blossom scent. I start adding this to my laundry a few weeks ago. I’ve been adding a full cup (up to the third line marker) to each of my loads of laundry. Purex Crystals really did add an extra boost of freshness to my clothes! I could smell the Lavender Blossom scent on my clothes a week later and the scent still smelled fresh! Purex Crystals is definitely a product I would recommend to anyone who needs (or wants) to add a boost of freshness to their laundry.

Do you use Purex Crystals to add an extra boost of freshness? Which scent do you use?

**I received a free sample of Purex Crystals from Smiley360 to try out and review but my opinions are 100% my own.**

Leave a Reply

