Smiley360: Sundown Naturals Probiotic Gummies

Late May I received a full size sample of Sundown Naturals Probiotic Gummies to try out for another Smiley360 mission. I’ve known for a few years that Probiotics are suppose to be quite beneficial for health so I was quite pleased to be on this mission.

SundownCapture

During this Smiley360 mission I took 2 Probiotic Gummies a day every day. I liked the flavors of the gummies but I found the gummies to  be a bit of a harder gummy than others I have tried in the past. I would have preferred it to be a little softer.

So did I notice any difference? Not really. I did have a better peace of mind from me simply taking them though. I also don’t think taking them was a waste either despite not feeling any results. I am still going to take probiotics time to time, and possibly this particular brand, because I know it is good for me. I think it might be better to start taking these closer to the dreaded cold/flu season since probiotics are suppose to help with immunity.

Do you take Probiotics? Which brand do you prefer?

 

Leave a Reply

